Save
  • FamilyMountainBikingBrownCountyXBC
  • Gary and Chase with Trip Advisor award
  • GaryBartelswithexplorebrowncountybuggys
  • HarvestHallWeddingReceptionXBC
  • MountainBikeCoupleXBCHomePage
  • NEWHummerXBC
  • WeddingReceptionHarvestHallXBC
  • XBC-Hill-Buggy-resized
  • XBCHarvestHallWeddingReception
  • Zippingacrossthelake
  • bartelscabinfrontview
  • big stock paintballer
  • biker-in-the-fall-leaves
  • brideandgroomholdinghandszipping
  • bridezippingindress
  • gary and patty
  • grandma b ready to board
  • group tent camping
  • grouphomepage
  • homepagegroupstairs
  • lake-with-boats
  • mash-cabin
  • multiple mtn bikers
  • party-rental-hall
  • single mtn biker on trail
  • soomuchfun
  • tent-camping
  • viewofdockwithboats
  • weddingpartyziptower
  • zipping
7750 Explore BC logo white

Events

Here at eXplore Brown County we love to host events - any size and any type.  Our outdoor stage is located in the center of the campground and makes the ideal setting for a great party, whether you are having 60 or 600. We will rent out the entire facility or the campground, depending on your needs. Harvest Hall is an indoor facility with everything you need including a stage, upstairs loft and kitchen.  Brides and families love our hall for weddings, receptions and family gatherings. Call us today to book your next event at eXplore Brown County.   

2018 Event Highlights:

Frigid, A Rogaine in the Dead of Winter - January 6, 2018

 Full details can be found on our calendar listings.


  • October
  • December
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30